Contact Us

Barbara Williams

Director
bwillia5@apslearns.org
330-761-3131

Linda Dillon

Pathways Coordinator
ldillon@apslearns.org
330-761-3135

Yvonne Culver

Program Manager/School Counselor
College & Career Access
yculver@apslearns.org
330-761-3032

Ron Boldry

Career Pathway Specialist
rboldry@apslearns.org
330-761-3159

Richard Messenger

Career Pathway Specialist
rmessen2@apslearns.org
330-761-3021

Tom Maglione

Career Pathway Specialist
tom45919@apslearns.org
330-761-3132

Chris White

Career Pathway Specialist
kwhite2@apslearns.org
330-761-3022

Michelle Johnson

Career Pathway Specialist
mjohnso2@apslearns.org
330-761-3020

Nathan Ruyan

Systems Analyst
nruyan@apslearns.org
330-761-3006

Sharon Jackson

Secretary
sjackson@apslearns.org
330-761-3131

Kimberly Gibbs

Secretary
kgibbs@apslearns.org
330-761-3134

Liz Janes

Account Clerk
ejanes@apslearns.org
330-761-3142

Rose Blike

Job Trainer/Educational Assistant
rblike@apslearns.org
330-761-3131

Dreama Whitfield

Career Pathway Specialist, Career Cruising
dwhitfield@apslearns.org
330-761-2778

Darlene Shuler

College Access Program Manager
das18572@apslearns.org
330-761-8389

Lisa Kindleburg

Stark PASS Advisor
lkindleb@apslearns.org
330-379-8352


design + development by TRIAD